DK300MAX

DK300MAX

$299.99 USD
Skip to product information
DK300MAX

DK300MAX

$299.99 USD

Questions before you ride? Call (201) 252-2549 or email support@sismabike.us.

Dual-motor long-range performance

DK300MAX built to carry bigger plans

A moped-inspired, fat-tire platform combining two motors, a high-capacity dual-battery system, hydraulic braking, front suspension, location tracking, and practical lighting. It is designed for customers who prioritize strong acceleration, extended distance, a substantial frame, and stable control across varied suitable surfaces.

2400WCombined peak motor output
28 mphPublished maximum speed*
75–150 miPublished range estimate*
440 lbMaximum rider-and-cargo load

The power system

Two motors. Two batteries. More flexibility.

Combined output and capacity are intended to support stronger acceleration and longer routes, while real results depend on conditions and operating choices.

Drive

2400W peak

The two-motor system is listed at 2400W combined peak output. Rated continuous output and individual motor ratings are not stated on the referenced specification.

Energy

48V 40Ah

The dual-battery arrangement is listed at 1920Wh total capacity. The battery equipment is described as removable for charging and storage convenience.

Distance

75–150 miles

The published range covers a wide estimate. Assistance level, motor use, speed, hills, load, weather, tire pressure, stops, and battery condition can substantially change the result.

Charging-time clarification: the referenced U.S. specification lists a 48V 4.5A charger but does not publish a full-charge time. Charging time should be confirmed from the supplied manual and charger label before customer-facing promises are made.

Equipment overview

Control, comfort and visibility

Each major feature contributes to handling, awareness, convenience, or day-to-day usability.

01

20 × 4.0-inch tires

Wide tires with listed puncture protection create a broad contact area for stability and traction on pavement, gravel, packed paths, and other suitable surfaces.

02

Hydraulic front suspension

The hydraulic front fork helps absorb impacts before they reach the handlebar, supporting control and comfort on uneven ground.

03

Hydraulic disc brakes

Hydraulic operation provides smooth lever feel and responsive braking. Rotor size and piston count are not stated in the referenced specification.

04

Built-in location tracking

An integrated GPS feature is described for real-time location awareness. App, activation, network, subscription, and regional requirements are not explained and should be confirmed.

05

2.4-inch display

A compact screen presents operating information in the rider’s line of sight. The exact data fields and settings should be verified in the supplied manual.

06

Seven-speed drivetrain

Seven mechanical ratios let the rider adjust cadence and effort for starts, open stretches, and changes in grade.

07

Front and rear lighting

LED headlights work with integrated rear lighting and a brake-light function to improve visibility and communication.

08

Cushioned seat

The long, padded seat uses a moped-inspired shape intended to spread support over a larger area.

09

IP65 enclosure rating

The published rating indicates dust protection and resistance to water jets under test conditions. It does not permit submersion or pressure washing.

Complete reference

Technical specifications

Performance
Motor arrangementDual motor
Combined peak output2400W
Rated continuous outputNot stated in the referenced specification
Maximum torqueNot stated in the referenced specification
Published maximum speed28 mph*
Published range75–150 miles*
Maximum combined load440 lb rider and cargo
GearingSeven speeds
Battery, charging and tracking
Battery arrangementDual, removable lithium-ion system
Voltage and capacity48V 40Ah total
Published energy1920Wh
Charger48V 4.5A
Full-charge timeNot stated in the referenced U.S. specification
Location featureBuilt-in GPS positioning and tracking
Tracking requirementsApp, service, subscription, activation, and coverage details not stated
Published conformity statementUL 2849
Frame, handling and equipment
Frame20-inch carbon-steel suspension frame
Front suspensionHydraulic fork
Rear suspension detailNot stated in the referenced specification table
Tires20 × 4.0 in with listed puncture protection
BrakesHydraulic disc
Brake hardware detailRotor size and piston count not stated
Display2.4-inch screen
LightingLED front lights; integrated rear lights with brake-light function
FendersIncluded
Water and dust ratingIP65; resistant, not submersible
Weight, dimensions and fit
Product weight59 kg / approximately 130 lb
Published size187 × 76 × 118 cm
Approximate imperial size73.6 × 29.9 × 46.5 in
Dimension orderPresented as length × width × height
Maximum total load440 lb including rider and cargo
Recommended rider heightNot stated in the referenced specification
Seat adjustment rangeNot stated in the referenced specification
Important handling noteConfirm that the weight and dimensions suit storage, lifting, transport, and access requirements

Package and setup

What is listed in the box

The package list identifies the main unit and essential setup items. Confirm the final packing list against the selected configuration and shipping confirmation.

01DK300MAX × 1
02Charger × 1
03User manual × 1
04Toolkit × 1
05Key set
01 / Complete setup

Follow the manual

The product is described as partially assembled. Complete every remaining step in the supplied instructions and use the specified fastener torque.

02 / Inspect before use

Check safety-critical parts

Verify wheel retention, steering, tire pressure, brake operation, controls, fasteners, batteries, lights, and fenders. Use a qualified technician when needed.

03 / Plan for the weight

Prepare storage and transport

At approximately 130 lb, this is a substantial product. Confirm stairs, doorways, carriers, ramps, and storage areas can safely accommodate it.

Questions answered

What customers should know

Clear answers about range, charging, tracking, water exposure, setup, legality, and purchase policies.

Will every customer reach 150 miles?

No. The published range is 75–150 miles and represents an estimate across different conditions. Motor selection, assistance use, speed, rider and cargo weight, hills, wind, temperature, tire pressure, stops, surface, and battery condition all affect distance.

How long does a full charge take?

The referenced U.S. specification provides a 48V 4.5A charger rating but does not give a full-charge time. Use the supplied manual and charger label for the correct procedure and expected time. Charging can vary with starting level, temperature, battery condition, and balancing near full capacity.

Does location tracking require an app or subscription?

The page states that GPS tracking is built in but does not explain activation, app compatibility, cellular or network coverage, subscription cost, regional availability, or continued-service requirements. Confirm these details before purchase if tracking is essential.

Is an IP65 rating waterproof?

No. The rating indicates dust protection and resistance to water jets under specified test conditions. It does not allow submersion, flood exposure, or pressure washing. Dry the system before charging and follow the supplied care instructions.

How much assembly is required?

The product is described as arriving partially assembled, with basic final setup required. The precise steps and assembly percentage are not stated in the referenced U.S. specification. Follow the manual and arrange professional inspection if any step is uncertain.

Can the published 28 mph be used everywhere?

No. Local requirements can restrict speed, combined motor power, throttle operation, equipment, age, licensing, registration, insurance, and access to streets or paths. Confirm the rules that apply wherever the product will be operated.

What should I consider before ordering a 130 lb product?

Measure storage areas, doors, stairs, elevators, ramps, and any transport carrier. Include installed accessories when checking load limits. Lifting may require more than one capable adult or suitable equipment.

Where can I review purchase policies?

Coverage and claims are governed by the warranty policy. Eligibility for returns is explained in the refund policy, and delivery information appears in the shipping policy.

You may also like